Jumat, 25 November 2011

Andra and The Backbone - IV (Full Album)

Download Full Album Andra and The Backbone - IV (Full Album) from www.softmusc.blogspot.com only for reviews. Fixed support the work of musicians by buying originalCDs and enable RBT also continue to work in the music world.

Tracklist :

1. Alibi
2. Cliche
3. Maafkan
4. Bersedih
5. Lullaby
6. Chemistry
7. Dream On Move On
8. The Time Traveller
9. Saat Dunia Masih Milik Kita
10. Lagi Dan Lagi


0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management