Rabu, 09 November 2011

소녀시대(Girls' Generation) - The Boys (Album 2011)

Download Full Album Mp3 소녀시대(Girls' Generation) - The Boys (Album 2011) from www.softmusc.blogspot.com only for reviews. Fixed support the work of musicians by buying original CDs and enable RBT also continue to work in the music world.

Artist: Girls’ Generation (SNSD)
Genre: Dance Pop Ballad
Language: Korean
Release Date: 2011.10.19

Tracklist :

01. The Boys
02. Telepathy
03. Say Yes
04. Trick
05. How Great is Your Love
06. My J
07. Oscar
08. Top Secret
09. Lazy Girl
10. Sunflower
11. Vitamin
12. Mr. Taxi (Korean Ver.)
13. The Boys (Eng Ver.)

Password : softmusc


0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management