Rabu, 16 November 2011

Gugun Blues Shelter - Self Titled (Full Album)

Download Full Album Gugun Blues Shelter - Self Titled (Full Album) from www.softmusc.blogspot.com only for reviews. Fixed support the work of musicians by buying originalCDs and enable RBT also continue to work in the music world.

Tracklist :

  1. Fight for freedom
  2. Good things bad things
  3. Old friend
  4. On the run
  5. Emptiness
  6. When I see you again
  7. Whiskey Woman
  8. You’re the man
  9. White Dog

Password : Click Here

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management