Rabu, 30 November 2011

Westlife - Greatest Hits (iTunes Deluxe Edition)

Download Full Album Mp3 Westlife - Greatest Hits (iTunes Deluxe Edition) from www.softmusc.blogspot.com only for reviews. Fixed support the work of musicians by buying originalCDs and enable RBT also continue to work in the music world.

Tracklist CD 1 :

01. Swear It Again (Radio Edit)
02. If I Let You Go (Radio Edit)
03. Flying Without Wings
04. I Have a Dream (Radio Edit)
05. Against All Odds (Ft. Mariah Carey)
06. My Love (Radio Edit)
07. Uptown Girl (Radio Edit)
08. Queen of My Heart (Radio Edit)
09. World of Our Own (Single Remix)
10. Mandy
11. You Raise Me Up
12. Home
13. What About Now (2011 Remix)
14. Safe (Single Mix)
15. Lighthouse
16. Beautiful World
17. Wide Open
18. Last Mile of the Way

Tracklist CD 2 :

01. Seasons In the Sun
02. Fool Again (2000 Remix)
03. What Makes a Man (Single Remix)
04. When You're Looking Like That (Single Remix)
05. Bop Bop Baby (Single Remix)
06. Unbreakable (Single Remix)
07. Hey Whatever
08. Obvious (Single Remix)
09. When You Tell Me That You Love Me (Single Mix) [Ft. Diana Ross]
10. Amazing (Single Mix)
11. The Rose
12. Us Against the World
13. What About Now (Live from The O2)
14. Uptown Girl (Live from The O2)
15. Mandy (Live from The O2)
16. Home (Live at the O2)
17. Flying Without Wings (Proms In the Park 2011)
18. You Raise Me Up (Proms In the Park 2011)


Leave comment to give criticism and advice

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management