Rabu, 02 November 2011

The Changcuters - Tugas Akhir

Download Full Album The Changcuters - Tugas Akhir from www.softmusc.blogspot.com only for reviews. Fixed support the work of musicians by buying originalCDs and enable RBT also continue to work in the music world.

Tracklist :

1. Tari Getar
2. Parampampam
3. Only Love
4. Bu Lisa
5. Filosofi Rock & Roll
6. Resep Anti Patah Hati
7. Hey, Bung
8. Kencan Sehat
9. Surfing Di Arab
10. Mama Papa Pujaan
11. Cuaca Ekstrim
12. The Tarix Jabrix

Download Full Album

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management