Kamis, 03 November 2011

Gading - Yang Tak Retak

Download Full Album Gading - Yang Tak Retak from www.softmusc.blogspot.com only for reviews. Fixed support the work of musicians by buying originalCDs and enable RBT also continue to work in the music world.

Tracklist :

1. Gading - Tak Ada Gading Yang Tak Retak
2. Gading - Bertahan
3. Gading - Merindu
4. Gading - Tak Ingin Sendiri
5. Gading - Biarlah (feat. Killing Me Inside)
6. Gading - Merindu (Original Version)

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management